demarcus robinson stats

#13. Born: September 21, 1994 in Fort Valley, GA. College: Florida (College Stats) … STD PPR Half-PPR DFS. #1. Our situational tables show Demarcus Robinson stats in a number of variations which include different time periods and game situations. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Demarcus Robinson of the Kansas City Chiefs #11. Demarcus Robinson. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs WR Demarcus Robinson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com 2015; 2014; 2013; Career; Splits. Yahoo DraftKings FanDuel ESPN NFL.com. DeMarcus Cousins - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA, NCAA, and International leagues.

Get the latest Demarcus Robinson fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. See Demarcus Robinson stats and news. 2015; 2014; 2013; Career; Demarcus Robinson NFL Stats; Receiving & Rushing * indicates bowl stats included; Receiving & Rushing Table; Receiving Rushing Scrimmage; Year School Conf Class Pos G Rec Yds Avg TD Att Yds Avg TD Plays Yds Avg TD; #12. Aleva Hifo. Switch Player. Come fan with us. Demarcus Robinson. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Demarcus Robinson of the Kansas City Chiefs Dec. 29, 2019 12:49 PM PT 1:49 PM MT 2:49 PM CT 3:49 PM ET 20:49 GMT 4:49 1:49 PM MST 2:49 PM CST 3:49 PM EST 2:49 PM CT 0:49 UAE (+1) 15:49 ET 18:49 - Demarcus Robinson had one reception for 24 yards and one touchdown Sunday in the Kansas City Chiefs' 31-21 win over the Los Angeles Chargers. | RotoBaller

Latest on Kansas City Chiefs wide receiver Demarcus Robinson including latest updated stats on ESPN Gehrig Dieter. Game Logs. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs wide receiver Demarcus Robinson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Latest on Prairie View A&M Panthers cornerback DeMarcus Robinson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN

Mecole Hardman. Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Kansas City Chiefs wide receiver. Get the latest stats for Demarcus Robinson (Kansas City Chiefs) for 2020 and previous seasons. Dec. 29, 2019 12:49 PM PT 1:49 PM MT 2:49 PM CT 3:49 PM ET 20:49 GMT 4:49 1:49 PM MST 2:49 PM CST 3:49 PM EST 2:49 PM CT 0:49 UAE (+1) 15:49 ET 18:49 - Demarcus Robinson had one reception for 24 yards and one touchdown Sunday in the Kansas City Chiefs' 31-21 win over the Los Angeles Chargers. Demarcus Robinson signed a 1 year, $2,297,500 contract with the Kansas City Chiefs, including a $137,500 signing bonus, $2,297,500 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $2,297,500. Maurice Ffrench. Official Game Stats for Kansas City Chiefs WR Demarcus Robinson The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Demarcus Robinson of the Kansas City Chiefs